European Commission Lobbying Meeting Links

Last updated: 22/06/2015


   Name Link Lobby Contacts Portfolio  
1 Jean-Claude Juncker President
2 Frans Timmermans Better Regulation
3 Federica Mogherini External Action
 4 Kristalina Georgieva Budget
5 Andrus Ansip Digital Single Market
6 Maroš Šefčovič Energy Union
7 Vladis Dombrovskis Euro & Social Dialogue
8 Jyrki Katainen Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness
9 Günther H. Oettinger Digital Economy
10 Johannes Hahn Neighbourhood
11 Cecilia Malmström Trade
12 Neven  Mimica Development
13 Miguel Arias Cañete Climate & Energy
14 Karmenu Vella Environment
15 Vytenis Andriukaitis Health
16 Dimitris Avramopoulos Home Affairs
17 Marianne Thyssen Employment
18 Pierre Moscovici Economics and Tax
19 Christos Stylianides Humanitarian Aid
20 Phil Hogan Agriculture
21 Jonathan Hill Financial Markets
22 Violeta Bulc Transport
23 Elżbieta Bieńkowska Internal Market
24 Věra Jourová Justice
25 Tibor Navracsics Education
26 Corina Creţu Regional Policy
27 Margrethe Vestager Competition
28 Carlos Moedas Research


   Cabinet Link Lobby Contacts Portfolio  
29 Jean-Claude Juncker President
30 Frans Timmermans Better Regulation
31 Federica Mogherini External Action
32 Kristalina Georgieva Budget
33 Andrus Ansip Digital Single Market
34 Maroš Šefčovič Energy Union
35 Vladis Dombrovskis Euro & Social Dialogue
36 Jyrki Katainen Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness
37 Günther H. Oettinger Digital Economy
38 Johannes Hahn Neighbourhood
39 Cecilia Malmström Trade
40 Neven  Mimica Development
41 Miguel Arias Cañete Climate & Energy
42 Karmenu Vella Environment
43 Vytenis Andriukaitis Health
44 Dimitris Avramopoulos Home Affairs
45 Marianne Thyssen Employment
46 Pierre Moscovici Economics and Tax
47 Christos Stylianides Humanitarian Aid
48 Phil Hogan Agriculture
49 Jonathan Hill Financial Markets
50 Violeta Bulc Transport
51 Elżbieta Bieńkowska Internal Market
52 Věra Jourová Justice
53 Tibor Navracsics Education
54 Corina Creţu Regional Policy
55 Margrethe Vestager Competition
56 Carlos Moedas Research



   Name Link Lobby Contacts DG and Services Portfolio  
57 Catherine Day Secretariat-General President
58 Luis Romero Requena Legal Service President
59 Timo Pesonen Communication President
60 Ann Mettler European Political Strategy Centre President
61 Tung-Lai Margue Service for Foreign Policy Instruments External Action
62 Nadia Calviño Budget Budget
63 Rytis Martikonis Translation Budget
64 Irene Souka Human Resources and Security Budget
65 Carlos Alegria Interpretation Budget
66 Giovanni Kessler European Anti-Fraud Office (OLAF) Budget
67 Marc Lemaitre Office For Administration And Payment Of Individual Entitlements (PMO) Budget
68 Marc Mouligneau Infrastructures and Logistics – Brussels (OIB) Budget
69 Marian O’Leary Infrastructures and Logistics – Luxembourg (OIL) Budget
70 Nicholas David Bearfield European Personnel Selection Office Budget
71 David Ringrose Communications Networks, Content and Technology Digital Economy
72 Stephen Quest Informatics Digital Economy
73 Christian Danielsson Neighbourhood and Enlargement Negotiations Neighbourhood
74 Jean-Luc Demarty Trade Trade
75 Fernando Frutuoso De Melo International Cooperation and Development Development
76 Jos Delbeke Climate Action Climate & Energy
77 Dominique Ristori Energy Climate & Energy
78 Karl-Friedrich Falkenberg Environment Environment
79 Lowri Evans Maritime Affairs and Fisheries Environment
80 Ladislav Miko Health and Food Safety Health
81 Matthias Ruete Migration and Home Affairs Home Affairs
82 Michel Servoz Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion Employment
83 Walter Radermacher Eurostat Employment
84 Heinz Zourek Taxation and Customs Union Economics & Tax
85 Marco Buti Economic and Financial Affairs Economics & Tax
86 Claus Sørensen Humanitarian Aid and Civil Protection Humanitarian Aid
87 Jerzy Plewa Agriculture and Rural Development Agriculture
88 Jonathan Faull Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union Financial Markets
89 João Aguiar Machado Mobility and Transport Transport
90 Daniel Calleja Crespo Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs Internal Market
91 Paraskevi Michou Justice and Consumers Justice
92 Xavier Prats Monné Education and Culture Education
93 Vladimír Šucha Joint Research Centre Education
94 Walter Deffaa Regional Policy Regional Policy
95 Alexander Italianer Competition Competition
96 Robert-Jan Smits Research and Innovation Research
97 Philippe Taverne Internal Audit Service (IAS) Better Regulation
98 Martine Reicherts Publications Office (OP) Education